Provoke To Purpose Ministries
Vision 

We are dedicated to teaching and equipping the people of God for the work of the ministry while guiding the saved to be provoked to their purpose in God's will and reaching the unsaved to be provoked to their purpose in God's will. ~ Hebrews 10:24 ~ And let us considerone another to provoke unto love and to do good works."

Mission

Our mission is to provoke one another from linear carnal thinking to elevated spiritual thinking. We are just radical enough to believe that this journey is about allowing God to dwell in us, to control us and to entangle us in a divine love relationship designed for His glory and His purpose.

 Strategy

For over 30 years, we have been on a mission to foster relationships and align strategic partnerships with likeminded ministries wanting to prosper and succeed. We have a fully proven training curriculum designed to provoke ministry leaders into their God given purpose on earth. The curriculum incluses vision planning, church growth strategies, leadership training, social media and church marketing.

 

Ministry Outreach
 

Please support and donate to these programs:

 

The N.O.W. Network

Let's Talk JESUS with Pastor E
Every Monday
6  PM Pacific 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern
Call (319) 527-2216
Man UP the Movement 
Every 1st and 3rd
6 PM Pacific 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern
Call (319) 527-6173
Real Talk with Pastor E
Every Saturday Morning
9 am PST 11 am CST 12 noon EST
Call (319)527-6173
WakeUp GetUp Move in your Purpose N.O.W.
Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings 
9 am Pacific 11 am Central 12 noon Eastern
Facebook live and Periscope
Real Talk with Pastor E
Saturday Mornings 9 AM 
Call (319) 527-2216
 
Check the N.O.W. Network page for daily show times!
 
Pastor E - Live 
Weekly Praise in the Park -
Throughout Compton, Lynwood, Long Beach  
Los Angeles County
COMING THIS SUMMER 2020!
Starting
February 21st 2020 
Friday Night LIVE @
The N.O.W. Network Studios
1112 E Artesia Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90805
Every 4th Sunday 
"Let Me Live"
Cease Fire
Community Peace Ride
562-414-3710
App 
Download our radio app - thenowradio4u on Google Play and Itunes or online @ thenowradio4u.com 
 
P2P is protected through the US Copyright. Under section 102 of the Act, copyright protection extends to "original works of authorship fixed in any tangible medium of expression, now known or later developed.

WORD FROM PASTOR E

 

Family, let’s take the strength test in Christ! How strong is your strength meter? Do you find yourself fearful or frustrated with life’s circumstances? Have you been disappointed and discouraged by family and friends?  Are you fretful that you don’t have what it takes to be a faithful follower?

 

Let’s not kid ourselves; God didn’t say that we wouldn’t have trials or tribulations. Yes, they are coming your way especially when you have committed to walking and talking with the Lord. We must know that there will be distractions, calamities, and tricks that will make it difficult task to cast all cares on the Lord. The word tells us that we have an adversary that is walking around like a roaring lion seeking whom he can devour. We have to resist the adversary. Sometimes, we have to draw a line in the sand and dare the adversary to cross it.

 

The good news is that God cares for you and loves you so much!  Family, all we have to do is submit to the Lord completely. Humble ourselves before Him and He will lift us up. Release all cares to the Lord and don’t take them back. Be diligent in self control. Be alert and focused on Jesus. Stand up to any and all adversaries!  He promises us that He will restore us, He will establish us, He will give us strength and He will make us steadfast ~ daily.

 

NOW is the time to activate your faith and increase your strength meter through prayer and study. Forgive those who have hurt you. Love grandly. Worship God in spirit and in truth with your whole heart. Most importantly don’t miss the opportunity to share Jesus!

 

Scripture

1 Peter 5: 6 – 11 ‘Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you. Be sober; be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. Resist him, steadfast in the faith, knowing that the same sufferings are experienced by your brotherhood in the world. But may the God of all grace, who called us to His eternal glory by Christ Jesus, after you have suffered a while, perfect, establish, strengthen, and settle you. To Him be the glory and the dominion forever and ever. Amen.’

 

Prayer

Heavenly Father, we just thank you that we can cast all cares on You for we know with certainty that You care for us. We thank you that You are a faithful God. Forgive us when we doubt that You will take care of our every need. As we release all of our cares to You, thank you for the strength and courage not to take them back. When we doubt, remind us that faith is the assurance and confidence that You will do what You promised! You promised to restore me. You promised to establish me. You promised to strengthen me. You promised to settle me. As we increase in strength and rely on Your promises and faithfulness, we will give You all the praise, glory and honor. In Jesus Name ~ Amen

 

We are hopeful that you are forever changed, rearranged and transformed by the renewing of your mind. When? Right NOW! ~

Pastor E.

 

 

Wake Up ~ Get Up ~ Move In Your Purpose N.O.W.
You can also stay connected 

Check out our links

Family thank you for joining our NETWORK
Please check our ministry links on social media 
GOD BLESS YOU in the mighty name of JESUS 
http://provoked2000now.com
http://thenowradio4u.com
Email:provoked2000@live.com
WakeUp GetUp Move in your purpose N.O.W.

Provoke To Purpose Ministries © 2014 Copyright all rights preserved.

  • facebook-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • google-plus-square